Med-Beauty products: medical cosmetics made in Switzerland

Scientific know-how paired with years of experience in the medical-aesthetic field, this is what you can expect in our innovative cosmetic institute in Zurich. At the centre of our activities are medical and cosmetic treatments using cosmeceuticals. The term cosmeceuticals is composed of the two English words "cosmetics" and "pharmaceutical" and is an optimal description of our award-winning Med Beauty Products from Med Beauty Swiss. As the term cosmeceuticals suggests, ingredients from the fields of cosmetics and medicine are used in the manufacture of the high-quality Med Beauty products. These are dosed higher than in classic care products and lower than in medicines and are subject to a special manufacturing process. Med-Beauty products are applied to the skin like other creams or gels and can be used for various skin problems. In clinical studies it has been proven that the correct use of Med-Beauty products leads to a lasting improvement in pigmentation spots or impure skin.

In collaboration with the "Body Esthetic" Institute for Medical Cosmetics in Zurich, which has been in existence since 1992, we would like to help ensure that your skin remains healthy and beautiful for a long time. With our wide range of Med-Beauty products from our shop, we can preventively protect your skin from everyday stresses and strains or specifically solve various skin problems. For impure and oily skin we recommend, for example, the Med-Beauty products from the "Gly Clean" series. The skin gel is provided with refined fruit acid and gently refines the skin surface relief. With the "AminoCare Mask" a clear and pure skin appearance and additionally a tightening effect is achieved. Thus this effect mask based on amino acids and healing earth is suitable for the treatment of light-aged skin. Take some time and browse through our range of products. You will find many more Med-Beauty products for the optimal care of your skin, such as "Preventive SkinCare Rich Cream", which thanks to the exclusive Trimoist complex tightens and firms your facial contours, or our anti-aging Med-Beauty products of the "Cell Premium" series.

Optimize the care of your skin and take advantage of an additional medical or cosmetic treatment in our Med-Beauty Institute in Zurich. Of course we use the innovative Med-Beauty products from Med Beauty for all treatments.

Produits Med-Beauty : cosmétiques médicaux fabriqués en Suisse

Un savoir-faire scientifique associé à des années d'expérience dans le domaine médico-esthétique, voilà ce que vous pouvez attendre de notre institut cosmétique innovant de Zurich. Au centre de nos activités se trouvent les traitements médicaux et cosmétiques utilisant des produits cosméceutiques. Le terme "cosméceutiques" est composé des deux mots anglais "cosmetics" et "pharmaceutical" et constitue une description optimale de nos Produits primés Med Beauty de Med Beauty Swiss. Comme l'indique le terme "cosméceutiques", des ingrédients issus des domaines de la cosmétique et de la médecine sont utilisés dans la fabrication des produits de beauté Med Beauty de haute qualité. Ces derniers sont dosés plus que dans les produits de soins classiques et moins que dans les médicaments et sont soumis à un processus de fabrication spécial. Les produits Med-Beauty sont appliqués sur la peau comme d'autres crèmes ou gels et peuvent être utilisés pour divers problèmes de peau. Des études cliniques ont prouvé que l'utilisation correcte des produits Med-Beauty entraîne une amélioration durable des taches de pigmentation ou de la peau impure.

En collaboration avec l'Institut de cosmétique médicale "Body Esthetic" de Zurich, qui existe depuis 1992, nous souhaitons contribuer à ce que votre peau reste saine et belle pendant longtemps. Grâce à la large gamme de produits Med-Beauty de notre boutique, nous pouvons protéger préventivement votre peau contre le stress et les tensions quotidiennes ou résoudre spécifiquement divers problèmes de peau. Pour les peaux impures et grasses, nous recommandons, par exemple, les produits Med-Beauty de la série "Gly Clean". Le gel pour la peau est doté d'un acide de fruit raffiné et affine en douceur le relief de la surface de la peau. Avec le "AminoCare Mask", on obtient une peau d'apparence claire et pure et un effet tenseur supplémentaire. Ce masque à effet à base d'acides aminés et de terre curative convient donc au traitement des peaux claires. Vous y trouverez de nombreux autres produits Med-Beauty pour le soin optimal de votre peau, tels que la "Preventive SkinCare Rich Cream", qui grâce au complexe exclusif Trimoist resserre et raffermit les contours de votre visage, ou nos produits Med-Beauty anti-âge de la série "Cell Premium".

Optimisez les soins de votre peau et profitez d'un traitement médical ou cosmétique supplémentaire dans notre Institut Med-Beauty à Zurich. Bien entendu, nous utilisons les produits innovants de Med-Beauty pour tous les traitements.